One very awkward englishman, boldly goes…

Beautiful sunset from my flat

Sorry I haven’t updated this for a little while. I will try to give a full update tomorrow.

This week I contributed to a piece for The Daily Telegraph on expats moving to be with their partners. This link to the piece can be found here… http://www.telegraph.co.uk/expat/expatlife/9074202/Will-you-be-my-expat-valentine.html

Here is a shot I took just now from my living room, looking West towards The Frioul islands..

20120217-185731.jpg

Have a lovely weekend all!

4 responses

  1. Love the drama in your photo!

    February 17, 2012 at 6:03 pm

  2. Ms Kristy

    Great article in the Daily Telegraph πŸ™‚

    February 18, 2012 at 2:06 am

  3. Congrats on the article! Don’t you just love it when the sky looks like it’s on fire..

    February 18, 2012 at 10:45 pm

Leave a Reply

